top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaddy Curtis

ALL ABOUT MADDY

Updated: Feb 20, 2019


Hi there, Maddy here!


Back in September 2018, I started University when I arrived I challenged myself to live a healthier life. Since then, I’ve lost 10 pounds, completed my goal of going to the gym more often, certified myself as a lifeguard and started to spread the fitness love! Now, I’m trying to maintain that lifestyle, learn even more about health and fitness, and share my adventures with you.


When it comes to fitness, I believe in a holistic approach. I discovered a passion for fitness through running, but I’m an overall fitness-fanatic. I like to switch it up, try new moves, and try new machines – that’s what I’m all about. After all, you can only realize new passions if you step outside the box!


When it comes to food, not gonna lie – I love it! Food is more than just fuel for me – it’s an experience. It’s something that should be enjoyed. I have many food allergies (dairy, vodka, pop, and wheat being the biggest ones), but if I can eat it, you bet I’ll try it!


I love finding healthy spins on traditionally unhealthy dishes or desserts, but you’ll definitely see me indulging every now and then.


So jump on board the healthy living train, and follow me as I explore new ways to get fit, eat right and focus in school!


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page