top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaddy Curtis

HOW I START EVERY MORNING

Updated: Feb 12, 2019


Coffee is my favourite way to start the morning!


Coffee is the best way to start anyones morning. Truth.

I’m usually all about a nice cup (or four) of hot (or iced) coffee – black.

yum!


That said, when Mother Nature decides to change its mood every other day in Canada you have mix up how you make your coffee every morning when you wake up to different weather.


Fortunately, we have easy access to ice where we can make amazing ice coffees or smoothies.


Waking up to ice coffee always gets me excited because these are the days I get to spice up my coffee creation. When I make my ice coffee I ate it supercharged with one of my new favourite ingredients, Chocolate Mocha MCT Oil (from Now Foods).


Coffee + Ice + MCT Oil = wait for it…. Iced Coffee with MCT Oil! .



MCT oil has been. magical creation since I started university. I went from having not enough sleep and having no motivation to workout to craving to workout every morning.


What is MCT oil???

MCT oil is a super fuel that adds premium gas to your cells. This helps burn fat faster and increase your mental clarity (perfect for a university student).


5 Benefits to MCT Oil:

- Promotes weight lose

- Instant source of energy

- Reduces lactate build up

- Helps fight yeast infections

- Controls blood sugar levels


3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page