top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaddy Curtis

BEST PLACES I FIND MY WORKOUTS

Updated: Feb 12, 2019

Over the past 5 months I've found it very hard to find new workouts that keep me wanting to go back to the gym.


After I found some places where I could get reliable, FREE workouts I WANTED to go to gym to try new moves and push my personal bests.


IF YOU WANT TO LIFT AND BUILD MUSCLE

I Recommend, BodyBuilding.com – When you’re in a mood to hit the weights, and throw off some steam Body Building. com has a lot of free workouts and paired strength-based plans for whatever your goal may be.


A lot of plans even come with printable workout trackers. The workouts are free, and you can also buy all the supplements you need to help with the nutrition side of your training.   


IF YOU WANT TO HIIT SOMETHING 

My go to is, Pinterest – This site is so easy to use just simply search “HIIT workout” on Pinterest, and you’ll be "hit";) with thousands of workouts.


You’ll find long workouts, short workouts, total body workouts, targeted workouts and many many more. All are free. printable and many will probably lead you to another resource where you can find more workouts.


IF YOU WANT SOME YOGA

YouTube, TouTube, Youtube – You don’t have to go to a fancy expensive yoga studio to get your zen on. A lot of yoga instructors are now instructing virtually either through free apps or video sites like TouTube.


Just search for the type of yoga you want, like “Yoga for Runners” or “Morning Yoga,” and you’ll find what you need.





Of course I'm always trying to find new workouts ALWAYS so if you have any awesome (free) site, apps or books contact me at maddycurtis777@gmail.ca !



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page